Facebook Twitter

District 1

Larry White, Director*

Access Energy Cooperative
907 E. Washington St., PO Box 440
Mount Pleasant, IA 52641-0440
319-385-1577 Robert Swindell, Manager

Chariton Valley Electric Cooperative, Inc.
2090 Hwy 5, S., PO Box 486
Albia, IA 52531-0486
641-932-7126 Jon Miles, General Manager

Eastern Iowa Light & Power Cooperative
East 5th & Sycamore
P. O. Box 3003
Wilton, Iowa 52778-3003
563-732-2211 Kirk Trede, CEO

Farmers Electric Cooperative
1959 Yoder Ave., S.W.
Kalona, IA 52247-9000
319-683-2510 Warren McKenna, Manager

Northeast Missouri Electric Power Cooperative
Bus. Rt. 61N., PO Box 191
Palmyra, MO 63461-0191
573-769-2107 Doug Aeilts, Manager

Southern Iowa Electric Cooperative
800 E. Franklin St., PO Box 70
Bloomfield, IA 52537-0070
641-664-2277 Mark Aeilts, General Manager

* State Board of Directors

Iowa Association of Electric Cooperatives
Siteviz Premier
© 2015 Iowa Association of Electric Cooperatives. All rights reserved.