Iowa Association of Electric Cooperatives

District 2


Don Shonka, Director*

Central Iowa Power Cooperative 
1400 Hwy 13 S.E.
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403-9803
319-366-8011 Dennis L. Murdock, Executive Vice President/CEO

Consumers Energy 
2075 Marshalltown Blvd.
Marshalltown, Iowa 50158
641-752-1593 Jim Kidd, General Manager

East-Central Iowa Rural Electric Cooperative
2400 Bing Miller Lane, PO Box 248
Urbana, IA 52345-0248
319-443-4343 Steve Marlow, Manager

Grundy County Rural Electric Cooperative
102 E. G Ave.
Grundy Center, IA 50638-2095
641-456-2557 Fran Buckel, Interim Manager

Linn County Rural Electric Cooperative
5695 REC Drive, PO Box 69
Marion, IA 52302-0069
319-377-1587 Kim Colberg, Manager

T.I.P. Rural Electric Cooperative
612 W. Des Moines St., PO Box AH
Brooklyn, IA 52211-0535
641-522-9221 Larry Boesenberg, Manager

* State Board of Directors

We are committed to providing safe, reliable, affordable & environmentally responsible power to 650,000 Iowans.

© 2016 IAEC. All rights reserved.