Iowa Association of Electric Cooperatives

District 7

Shirley Benson, Director*

Iowa Lakes Electric Cooperative
702 S. 1st
Estherville, IA 51334-0077
712-362-7870 Rick Olesen, President and CEO

L&O Power Cooperative
1302 S. Union St., PO Box 511
Rock Rapids, IA 51246-0511
712-472-2556 Curt Dieren, Manager
Lyon Rural Electric Cooperative
116 S. Marshall, PO Box 629
Rock Rapids, IA 51246-0629
712-472-2506 Ross Loomans, Manager

North West Rural Electric Cooperative
1505 Albany Pl. S.E.
Orange City, IA 51041-9678
712-707-4935 Lyle Korver, Executive Vice President

Northwest Iowa Power Cooperative
31002-C38, PO Box 240
Le Mars, IA 51031-0240
712-546-4141 Kent Pauling, Executive Vice President

Osceola Electric Cooperative
1102 Egret Drive, PO Box 127
Sibley, IA 51249-0127
712-754-2519 Jeff Ten Napel, Manager

Woodbury County Rural Electric Cooperative
1495 Humbolt Ave., P.O. Box AG
Moville, Iowa 51039-0825
712-873-3125 Kent Amundson, Manager

* State Board of Directors

We are committed to providing safe, reliable, affordable & environmentally responsible power to 650,000 Iowans.

© 2016 IAEC. All rights reserved.