September 17, 2013

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 17, 2013 CONTACT: TIM COONAN, 515-991-3916 Iowa’s electric cooperatives urge action on disaster aid denial during congressional delegation meeting DES MOINES, IA – Representatives of Iowa’s electric cooperatives travel to Washington, D.C., today to discuss a recent decision by the Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA)...
Read More

September 9, 2013

Jo Ann Emerson, CEO of the National Rural Electric Cooperative Association, presented Marion Denger with a 2013 Regional Service Award at the regional meeting in Minneapolis, Minnesota. Denger is president of the board of directors for the Iowa Association of Electric Cooperatives and president of Prairie Energy Cooperative. “Marion’s passion...
Read More

September 6, 2013

Our annual meeting was held yesterday at the Mississippi Valley Fairgrounds in Davenport.  Following the annual meeting yesterday, the Cooperative’s board of directors met during a re-organizational meeting.

Read More

September 6, 2013

Attached for immediate release is information in regard to Consumers Energy’s Annual Meeting and Election of Directors held on September 5, 2013. Please feel free to contact me with questions you might have.

Read More
Page of 2, showing 11-14 of 14 Next Page »
Iowa Association of Electric Cooperatives
8525 Douglas, Suite 48
Des Moines, Iowa 50322-2992
T.515.276.5350   |   F.515.276.7946
Siteviz Premier
© 2014 Iowa Association of Electric Cooperatives. All rights reserved.